Grapesense Logo

Events and Tastings

Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
'Top drops', from - California, Oregon & Washington & Supper
The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge
[ Details ]

Friday, 25th August 2017
Cune - Rioja - 'Tradition / modern innovation'
The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ] [ Fully Booked ]

Wednesday, 30th August 2017
'Top drops', from - California, Oregon & Washington - Wine & Dine
The Galley, Woodbridge
[ Details ]

*New
Thursday, 14th September 2017
The wines of Lake Garda & Supper
The Carpenters Arms Great Wilbraham Cambridge
[ Details ]

*New
Saturday, 16th September 2017
'Lets' do lunch', with wines from Lake Garda
The Angel Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ]

*New
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
'Big on Barossa' - Wine & Dine
The Galley Restaurant, Woodbridge
[ Details ]

*New
Monday, 2nd October 2017
Wines of the Eastern Mediterranean - 'In Deep' - 3 week short course
The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds.
[ Details ]

*New
Saturday, 7th October 2017
'Lets' do lunch', with wines from Corbieres, Fitou & Rivesaltes
The Angel, Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ]

*New
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
Wines of Corbieres, Fitou & Rivesaltes - Wine & Dine
The Galley Restaurant, Woodbridge
[ Details ]

*New
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
Chenin Blanc meets Cabernet Franc & Supper
The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge
[ Details ]

*New
Friday, 27th October 2017
'The new, new Chile'
The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ]

*New
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
'Big on Barossa' & Supper
The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge
[ Details ]

*New
Saturday, 18th November 2017
'Lets' do lunch' - Gavi to Amarone
The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ]

*New
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Gavi to Amarone - Wine & Dine
The Galley Restaurant, Woodbridge,
[ Details ]

*New
Friday, 1st December 2017
Coastal South Africa
The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ]

*New
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Classic wines for Christmas & Supper
The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge
[ Details ]

*New
Saturday, 16th December 2017
'Lets' do lunch', with Classic wines for Christmas
The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds
[ Details ]


* Tutor - Neil Courtier, unless otherwise stated.