Grapesense Logo

Events and Tastings

Wednesday, 27th September 2017
'Big on Barossa' - Wine & Dine

The Galley Restaurant, Woodbridge

[ Details ]

Monday, 2nd October 2017
Wines of the Eastern Mediterranean - 'In Deep' - 3 week short course

The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds.

[ Details ]

Saturday, 7th October 2017
'Lets' do lunch', with wines from Corbieres, Fitou & Rivesaltes

The Angel, Bury St Edmunds

[ Details ]

Wednesday, 18th October 2017
Wines of Corbieres, Fitou & Rivesaltes - Wine & Dine

The Galley Restaurant, Woodbridge

[ Details ]

Wednesday, 25th October 2017
Chenin Blanc meets Cabernet Franc & Supper

The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge

[ Details ]

Friday, 27th October 2017
'The new, new Chile'

The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds

[ Details ] [ Fully Booked ]

Wednesday, 8th November 2017
'Big on Barossa' & Supper

The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge

[ Details ]

Saturday, 18th November 2017
'Lets' do lunch' - Gavi to Amarone

The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds

[ Details ] [ Fully Booked ]

Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
Gavi to Amarone - Wine & Dine

The Galley Restaurant, Woodbridge,

[ Details ]

Friday, 1st December 2017
Coastal South Africa

The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds

[ Details ] [ Fully Booked ]

Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Classic wines for Christmas & Supper

The Carpenters Arms, Great Wilbraham, Cambridge

[ Details ] [ Fully Booked ]

Saturday, 16th December 2017
'Lets' do lunch', with Classic wines for Christmas

The Angel Hotel, Bury St Edmunds

[ Details ] [ Fully Booked ]


* Tutor - Neil Courtier, unless otherwise stated.